by Christophe Beck (Composer)

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Frozen by Christophe Beck (Composer)

Track Listing

1 Frozen Heart
2 Do You Want To Build A Snowman?
3 For the First Time In Forever
4 Love Is an Open Door
5 Let It Go
6 Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People
7 In Summer
8 For the First Time In Forever (Reprise)
9 Fixer Upper
10 Let It Go [Demi Lovato Version]
11 Frozen: Vuelie
12 Frozen: Elsa and Anna
13 Frozen: The Trolls
14 Frozen: Coronation Day
15 Frozen: Heimr Arnadalr
16 Frozen: Winter's Waltz
17 Frozen: Sorcery
18 Frozen: Royal Pursuit
19 Frozen: Onward and Upward
20 Frozen: Wolves
21 Frozen: The North Mountain
22 Frozen: We Were So Close
23 Frozen: Marshmallow Attack!
24 Frozen: Conceal, Don't Feel
25 Frozen: Only an Act of True Love
26 Frozen: Summit Siege
27 Frozen: Return To Arendelle
28 Frozen: Treason
29 Frozen: Some People Are Worth Melting For
30 Frozen: Whiteout
31 Frozen: The Great Thaw (Vuelie Reprise)
32 Frozen: Epilogue

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: November 2013
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Christophe Beck; Robert Lopez; Tom Coyne MacDougall; Kristen Anderson-Lopez; Chris Montan
Customer Reviews