Seven Songs
by Fugazi

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Seven Songs by Fugazi

Track Listing

1 Waiting Room
2 Bulldog Front
3 Bad Mouth
4 Burning
5 Give Me the Cure
6 Suggestion
7 Glue Man

Genre: Hardcore/Punk
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 1996
  • Label: Dischord Records
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews