Full Circle
by Loretta Lynn

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Full Circle by Loretta Lynn

Track Listing

1 Whispering Sea (Intro)
2 Whispering Sea
3 Secret Love
4 Who's Gonna Miss Me?
5 Black Jack David
6 Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven
7 Always on my Mind
8 Wine Into Water
9 In the Pines
10 Band of Gold
11 Fist City
12 I Never Will Marry
13 Everything it Takes
14 Lay Me Down

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: March 2016
  • Label: Sony Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Patsy Lynn Russell; John Carter Cash
  • Engineer: Chuck Turner
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - "A reprise of her own 'Fist City' loses nothing with the years....Fittingly, just as Lynn brought frankness to other topics, she brings it here to mortality."

Customer Reviews