Full Circle
by Loretta Lynn

  • $20.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About Full Circle by Loretta Lynn

Track Listing

1 Whispering Sea Introduction
2 Whispering Sea
3 Secret Love
4 Who's Gonna Miss Me?
5 Black Jack David
6 Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven
7 Always on my Mind
8 Wine Into Water
9 In the Pines
10 Band of Gold
11 Fist City
12 I Never Will Marry
13 Everything it Takes - (featuring Elvis Costello)
14 Lay Me Down - (featuring Willie Nelson)

Featured Artists: Elvis Costello and Willie Nelson

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: March 2016
  • Label: Legacy Recordings
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - "A reprise of her own 'Fist City' loses nothing with the years....Fittingly, just as Lynn brought frankness to other topics, she brings it here to mortality."

Customer Reviews