Full Moon Fever
by Tom Petty

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Full Moon Fever by Tom Petty

Track Listing

1 Free Fallin'
2 I Won't Back Down
3 Love is a Long Road
4 Face In the Crowd, A
5 Runnin' Down a Dream
6 Feel a Whole Lot Better
7 Yer So Bad
8 Depending On You
9 Apartment Song, The
10 Alright For Now
11 Mind With a Heart of It's Own, A
12 Zombie Zoo

Featured Artists: Jeff Lynne and Del Shannon and George Harrison and Mike Campbell and Benmont Tench and Howie Epstein and Roy Orbison

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 1989
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (11/89) - Ranked #92 in Rolling Stone's "100 Greatest Albums Of The 80s" survey.

Customer Reviews