by P!Nk

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Funhouse by P!Nk

Track Listing

1 So What
2 Sober
3 I Don't Believe You
4 Catch-22
5 Please Don't Leave Me
6 Bad Influence
7 Funhouse
8 Crystal Ball
9 Mean
10 It's All Your Fault
11 Ave Mary A
12 Glitter in the Air

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2008
  • Label: LaFace
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Eg White; Jimmy Harry; Al Clay; Max Martin; Tony Kanal; Billy Mann; Pete Wallace; Butch Walker; MachoPsycho; Eg White; Al Clay; Max Martin; Billy Mann; Jake Davies; Butch Walker
  • Engineer: Dag Lundquist; Eg White; Jimmy Harry; Joe Zook; Marcella Araica; Al Clay; Max Martin; Jake Davies; Pete Wallace; Michael Ilbert; Neil Kanal; Keith Gretlein; Matty Green; Tommy Andersson; Femio Hernandez; Lasse Morten; Chris Galland; Jimmy Harry; Joe Zook; Marcella Araica; Max Martin; Tim Roberts; Jake Davies; John Hanes; Pete Wallace; Michael Ilbert
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.126) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "With songwriter Max Martin chipping in, the rock diva finds ways to make emotional rawness go pop on FUNHOUSE..."

Customer Reviews