The Best of Kurtis Blow
by Kurtis Blow

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Best of Kurtis Blow by Kurtis Blow

Track Listing

1 Breaks, The
2 Christmas Rappin'
3 Hard Times
4 Starlife
5 Tough
6 Daydreamin'
7 Party Time
8 One-Two-Five (Main Street, Harlem, USA)
9 8 Million Stories
10 Aj Scratch
11 Basketball
12 America
13 If I Ruled the World
14 I'm Chillin'

Featured Artist: Run-DMC

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: June 1994
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (8/94, p.118) - 3 Stars - Good - "...Testimonial time for aging rapper Kurtis Blow, whose trail-blazing raps fired warning shots across the bows of the stagnant late `70s music scene..."

Customer Reviews