Funny Girl
by Barbra Streisand

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Funny Girl by Barbra Streisand

Track Listing

1 Funny Girl, musical: Overture
2 Funny Girl, musical: I'm The Greatest Star
3 Funny Girl, musical: If A Girl Isn't Pretty
4 Funny Girl, musical: Roller Skate Rag
5 I'd Rather Be Blue Over You (Than Happy with Somebody Else)
6 Funny Girl, musical: His Love Makes Me Beautiful
7 Funny Girl, musical: People
8 Funny Girl, musical: You Are Woman, I Am Man
9 Funny Girl, musical: Don't Rain On My Parade
10 Funny Girl, musical: Sadie, Sadie
11 Funny Girl, musical: The Swan
12 Funny Girl, musical: Funny Girl
13 Mon homme (My Man), song: as used in film "Funny Girl"
14 Funny Girl, musical: Finale

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: January 2002
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jack Gould
  • Engineer: Stan Weiss
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (10/12/01, p.37) - Ranked #52 in EW's "100 Best Movie Soundtracks" - "...Not so much funny ha-ha as funny gorgeous..."

Customer Reviews