Further Explorations
by Chick Corea/Eddie Gomez (Bassist)/Paul Motian

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Further Explorations by Chick Corea/Eddie Gomez (Bassist)/Paul Motian

Track Listing

1 Peri's Scope
2 Gloria's Step
3 They Say That Falling in Love Is Wonderful
4 Alice in Wonderland
5 Song No. 1
6 Diane
7 Off the Cuff
8 Laurie
9 Bill Evans
10 Little Rootie Tootie
1 Hot House
2 Mode VI
3 Another Tango
4 Turn Out the Stars
5 Rhapsody
6 Very Early
7 But Beautiful, Pt. 1
8 But Beautiful, Pt. 2
9 Puccini's Walk

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: January 2012
  • Label: Concord Jazz
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chick Corea
  • Engineer: Bernie Kirsh
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.16) - "Corea plays with both the lightness and pensive attitude associated with Evans. Motian, and Gomez keep pace alongside him, interacting and creating space in a natural, conversational manner."

Customer Reviews