Future Shock
by Herbie Hancock

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Future Shock by Herbie Hancock

Track Listing

1 Rockit
2 Future Shock
3 Tfs
4 Earth Beat
5 Autodrive
6 Rough
7 Mega Mix (Includes: Rockit, Autodrive, Future Shock, Tfs, Rough, & Chameleon)

Featured Artists: Bill Laswell and Grand Mixer D-ST and Michael Beinhorn and Sly Dunbar and Daniel Ponce and Bernard Fowler and Dwight Jackson, Jr and Pete Cosey

Genre: Electronic
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Material; Herbie Hancock
  • Engineer: Martin Bisi
Customer Reviews