The Future Is Unknown
by Unknown Hinson

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Future Is Unknown by Unknown Hinson

Track Listing

1 I Ain't Afraid of Your Husband
2 I Make Faces (When I Make Love)
3 Polly Urethane
4 Hippie Girl
5 Your Man...
6 Lingerie
7 Venus Bound
8 Foggy Windows
9 I Cleaned Out a Room (In My Trailer for You)
10 Man to Man
11 Peace, Love and Hard Liquor
12 Pregnant Again
13 I Quit All That Mess
14 Rock 'N Roll Is Straight from Hell
15 Unknown Hinson Theme - (TRUE instrumental)

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Spoken Word: Comedy
  • Release Date: March 2004
  • Label: Liberty (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Denise Jarvis; Joe Rogers; Unknown Hinson
Customer Reviews