by Justin Timberlake

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $6.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About FutureSex/LoveSounds by Justin Timberlake

Track Listing

1 FutureSex/LoveSound
2 SexyBack - (featuring Timbaland)
3 Medley: Sexy Ladies/Let Me Talk to You (Prelude)
4 My Love
5 LoveStoned/I Think She Knows (Interlude)
6 What Goes Around.../...Comes Around (Interlude)
7 Chop Me Up
8 Damn Girl
9 Medley: Summer Love/Set the Mood (Prelude)
10 Until the End of Time
11 Losing My Way
12 (Another Song) All Over Again

Featured Artists: Timbaland and T.I. and Three 6 Mafia and Will.I.Am

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2006
  • Label: BMG
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.86) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[H]is best new tracks are thrilling....Some of the up-tempo stuff flirts with mechanical muscle-flexing..."

Rolling Stone (p.106) - Ranked #26 in Rolling Stone's "The Top 50 Albums Of 2006" -- "[O]ne of the year's most enduringly pleasurable hits."

Entertainment Weekly (p.70) - "Superior tracks like 'LoveStoned' and 'What Comes Around,' suggest a happy middle path, where Timberlake can equally embrace Timbaland's canny beats and his own vocal helium."

Entertainment Weekly (p.128) - Ranked #4 in Entertainment Weekly's "Top 10 Records Of 2006" -- "[T]he two Tims create a boldly forward-thinking soundtrack for nocturnal amusements like club cruising and rump shaking."

Q (p.122) - Ranked #36 in Q Magazine's "100 Greatest Albums of 2006" -- "[A] hyper-confident mix of stripped-down R&B and '80s electro soul."

Vibe (p.142) - "He's still got a lithe, lovely vocal instrument and a falsetto that evokes El DeBarge."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.116) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[The titles] leave no doubt as to the chief Timberlake brand value, and the louche synth funk and electro-flavoured R&B therein make a pretty seductive back-up argument."

Customer Reviews