by Boney James

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Futuresoul by Boney James

Track Listing

1 Drumline
2 Vinyl
3 Little Attitude, A
4 Watchu Gon' Do About It?
5 Either Way
6 Hand in Hand
7 Fortuneteller
8 Moment, The
9 Futuresoul
10 Far from Home - (featuring Marquis Hill)

Featured Artists: Stokley and Marquis Hill

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: May 2015
  • Label: Concord
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Boney James
  • Engineer: Dave Rideau; Boney James
Customer Reviews