Coupon
#Famous
by Jilly Gagnon


Overview -

Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Smith, about falling for someone in front of everyone.

In this modern day love story: Girl likes boy.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 35 copies from $3.48
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About #Famous by Jilly Gagnon
 
 
 
Overview

Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Smith, about falling for someone in front of everyone.

In this modern day love story: Girl likes boy. Girl snaps photo and posts it online. Boy becomes insta-famous. And what starts out as an innocent photo turns into a whirlwind adventure that forces them both to question whether fame--and love--are worth the price...and changes both of their lives forever.

Told from alternating points of view, #famous captures the sometimes-crazy thrill ride of social media and the equally messy but wonderful moments of liking someone in real life.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062430038
  • ISBN-10: 0062430033
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: February 2017
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-17
  • Dimensions: 8.4 x 5.7 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.01 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Science & Technology
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Bullying

 
BAM Customer Reviews