Coupon
Fancy Nancy and the Wedding of the Century
by Jane O'Connor and Robin Preiss-Glasser


Overview -

From the dazzling bestselling duo Jane O'Connor and Robin Preiss Glasser:

Here Comes the Bride --and no one is more excited than Nancy. After all, not only does Nancy help out the bride, she also gets to attend a fabulous party reception Fans of Fancy Nancy and weddings alike will laugh along with Nancy as she discovers how truly special even the simplest wedding can be.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $17.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 14.39

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 20 copies from $3.45
 
 
 
 

More About Fancy Nancy and the Wedding of the Century by Jane O'Connor; Robin Preiss-Glasser
 
 
 
Overview

From the dazzling bestselling duo Jane O'Connor and Robin Preiss Glasser:

Here Comes the Bride --and no one is more excited than Nancy. After all, not only does Nancy help out the bride, she also gets to attend a fabulous party reception Fans of Fancy Nancy and weddings alike will laugh along with Nancy as she discovers how truly special even the simplest wedding can be. Little girls will delight in learning about bridal traditions with their favorite fancy girl whose wisdom and creativity shine through to spark the joy of imagination in young readers.

Perfect for fans of Eloise and Olivia.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062083197
  • ISBN-10: 0062083198
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: April 2014
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8

Series: Fancy Nancy

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Girls & Women
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Concepts - Words
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - Marriage & Divorce

 
BAM Customer Reviews