Coupon
Fatal Fortune : A Psychic Eye Mystery
by Victoria Laurie


Overview - Fans of Harper Connelly and TV s "Medium" will love the psychic detective in this "New York Times" bestselling series .
Abby Cooper can t believe her eyes after the police show her surveillance video of her best friend and business partner, Candice Fusco, shooting a man in cold blood.
  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • Retail Price: $7.99
  • $6.39
    (Save 20%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 14 copies from $7.84
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Fatal Fortune by Victoria Laurie
 
 
 
Overview
Fans of Harper Connelly and TV s "Medium" will love the psychic detective in this "New York Times" bestselling series .
Abby Cooper can t believe her eyes after the police show her surveillance video of her best friend and business partner, Candice Fusco, shooting a man in cold blood. And when the cops tell her they think the victim has ties to the Mob and perhaps Candice does too Abby can t believe her ears. Surely there is a logical explanation. But Candice is nowhere to be found.
Trusting her intuition, Abby decides to search for the truth in Vegas which may be the biggest gamble of her life. Once in town she begins to uncover a rigged game of dirty double-dealing where the stakes are no less than life and death. And if she s not careful, Abby can forget about ever leaving Las Vegas...alive."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780451469250
  • ISBN-10: 0451469259
  • Publisher: New American Library
  • Publish Date: June 2015
  • Page Count: 336
  • Reading Level: Ages 18-UP

Series: Psychic Eye Mystery #12

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - Women Sleuths
Books > Fiction > Occult & Supernatural

 
BAM Customer Reviews