Coupon
Feedback
by Robison Wells


Overview -

Perfect for fans of James Dashner's The Maze Runner , Feedback is the heart-stopping sequel to Variant--which Pittacus Lore, author of I Am Number Four , praised as "an intense journey with some of the most shocking twists and turns I've ever read."

Benson Fisher escaped from Maxfield Academy's deadly rules and brutal gangs.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 35 copies from $3.06
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Feedback by Robison Wells
 
 
 
Overview

Perfect for fans of James Dashner's The Maze Runner, Feedback is the heart-stopping sequel to Variant--which Pittacus Lore, author of I Am Number Four, praised as "an intense journey with some of the most shocking twists and turns I've ever read."

Benson Fisher escaped from Maxfield Academy's deadly rules and brutal gangs. He thought that the worst was over.

But now Benson is trapped in a different kind of prison--a town filled with familiar faces. Classmates from Maxfield who Benson had seen die. Friends he was afraid he had killed.

They are all pawns in the school's twisted experiment, held captive and controlled by an unseen force. And while Benson struggles to figure out who, if anyone, can be trusted, he discovers that Maxfield Academy's plans are darker than anything he imagined--and they may be impossible to stop.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062026118
  • ISBN-10: 0062026119
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: August 2013
  • Page Count: 312
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.3 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds

Series: Variant #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Science Fiction - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship

 
BAM Customer Reviews