Coupon
Feedback : Variant Series, Book 2
by Robison Wells


Overview -

Perfect for fans of James Dashner's The Maze Runner , Feedback is the heart-stopping sequel to Variant--which Pittacus Lore, author of I Am Number Four , praised as "an intense journey with some of the most shocking twists and turns I've ever read."

Benson Fisher escaped from Maxfield Academy's deadly rules and brutal gangs.  Read more...


 

Download

Language: English

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 
 

More About Feedback by Robison Wells
 
 
 
Overview

Perfect for fans of James Dashner's The Maze Runner, Feedback is the heart-stopping sequel to Variant--which Pittacus Lore, author of I Am Number Four, praised as "an intense journey with some of the most shocking twists and turns I've ever read."

Benson Fisher escaped from Maxfield Academy's deadly rules and brutal gangs. He thought that the worst was over.

But now Benson is trapped in a different kind of prison--a town filled with familiar faces. Classmates from Maxfield who Benson had seen die. Friends he was afraid he had killed.

They are all pawns in the school's twisted experiment, held captive and controlled by an unseen force. And while Benson struggles to figure out who, if anyone, can be trusted, he discovers that Maxfield Academy's plans are darker than anything he imagined--and they may be impossible to stop.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9780062190123
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Imprint: HarperTeen
  • Date: Oct 2012
  • Seller Statement: Sold by HarperCollins Publishers Inc.
 
Customer Reviews