Coupon
Fifteenth Summer
by Michelle Dalton


Overview - Love blossoms by the lake in this sweet summer romance, in the tradition of Seventeeth Summer and Sixteenth Summer.

Chelsea isn't looking forward to her summer at the lake. It's the first time her family has been there since her grandmother died, and she can't break out of her funk.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $10.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 47 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Fifteenth Summer by Michelle Dalton
 
 
 
Overview
Love blossoms by the lake in this sweet summer romance, in the tradition of Seventeeth Summer and Sixteenth Summer.

Chelsea isn't looking forward to her summer at the lake. It's the first time her family has been there since her grandmother died, and she can't break out of her funk. But her summer takes a turn for the better when she meets a boy who works in the bookstore. Josh is cute, sweet, funny...and best of all, seems to like her as much as she likes him. As the days pass by in a blur of boat rides, picnics, and stolen kisses, she can't believe how lucky she is. No one has ever made her feel so special, or so beautiful.

But Chelsea knows her days with Josh are numbered. She'll be heading home at the end of the summer--and he'll be staying behind. Will this be Chelsea's summer of love? Or will it be the summer of her broken heart?

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781442472662
  • ISBN-10: 1442472669
  • Publisher: Simon Pulse
  • Publish Date: May 2013
  • Page Count: 249
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Adolescence
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Emotions & Feelings
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Dating & Relationships

 
BAM Customer Reviews