by Fifth Harmony


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 7/27 by Fifth Harmony

Track Listing

1 That's My Girl
2 Work From Home - (featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
3 Life, The
4 Write on Me
5 I Lied
6 All in My Head (Flex) - (featuring Fetty Wap)
7 Squeeze
8 Gonna Get Better
9 Scared of Happy
10 Not That Kinda Girl - (featuring Missy Elliott)
11 Dope
12 No Way

Featured Artists: Tydolla$ign and Fetty Wap and Missy Elliott

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Syco Music
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "'Write on Me; gently rides the trop-house wave....With a constant bombardment of hooks, high energy and incredible harmony..."

Entertainment Weekly - "[J]ust like their overseas counterparts, One Direction, Fifth Harmony succeed in spite of, not because of, their reality show origins."

Customer Reviews