Coupon
Find You in the Dark
by A. Meredith Walters


Overview - New York Times bestselling author A. Meredith Walters delivers an emotional, heart-wrenching story about the all-consuming power of first love--for fans of J.A. Redmerski and Colleen Hoover.
Maggie Young had the market on normal.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $15.00
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 12.00

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 9 copies from $5.52
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Find You in the Dark by A. Meredith Walters
 
 
 
Overview
New York Times bestselling author A. Meredith Walters delivers an emotional, heart-wrenching story about the all-consuming power of first love--for fans of J.A. Redmerski and Colleen Hoover.
Maggie Young had the market on normal. Normal friends, normal parents, normal grades...normal life. Until him.
Clayton Reed was running from his past and an army of personal demons that threatened to take him down. He never thought he had a chance at happiness. Until her.
Maggie thought their love could overcome anything. Clay thought she was all he needed to fix his messy life. That together, they could face the world. But the darkness is always waiting. Sometimes the greatest obstacle to true love is within yourself.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781476782317
  • ISBN-10: 1476782318
  • Publisher: Gallery Books
  • Publish Date: June 2014
  • Page Count: 340
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.3 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds

Series: Find You in the Dark

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - New Adult
Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Fiction > Contemporary Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews