(0)
 
Finding Noel
by Richard Paul Evans and Richard Paul Evans

Overview - A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of "The Christmas Box, Grace, The Gift," and "The Christmas List." The "New York Times" bestselling author of "The Christmas Box "and "The Walk "series returns with a holiday novel of hope, love, and redemption.  Read more...

 
Audio Compact Disc - Unabridged
  • Retail Price: $14.99
  • $13.49
    (Save 10%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Usually ships within 24 hours.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!
 
 
New & Used Marketplace 36 copies from $3.82
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Finding Noel by Richard Paul Evans; Richard Paul Evans
 
 
 
Overview
A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of "The Christmas Box, Grace, The Gift," and "The Christmas List." The "New York Times" bestselling author of "The Christmas Box "and "The Walk "series returns with a holiday novel of hope, love, and redemption.
A young woman, who has been adopted as a child by a loving family, has only a Christmas ornament inscribed with the word "Noel" as a keepsake of her birth family, about whom she remembers nothing. When long hidden memories resurface, she begins an emotionally challenging personal journey as she searches for her biological sister and clues about her mysterious past...

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780743576123
  • ISBN-10: 0743576128
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
  • Publish Date: October 2008


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Christian - Romance

 
BAM Customer Reviews

DISCUSSION