Coupon
The First Love Cookie Club
by Lori Wilde


Overview -

"Lori Wilde has created a rich and wonderful story about the charm of small town life combined with the power and passion of first love. Delicious "
-- New York Times Bestselling author Robyn Carr

Come back to Twilight, Texas with award-winning author Lori Wilde.  Read more...


 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 60 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

Products
 The True Love Quilting Club (Mass Market Paperback)
 The Welcome Home Garden Club (Mass Market Paperback)
 The Sweethearts' Knitting Club (Mass Market Paperback)
 The Christmas Cookie Collection (Mass Market Paperback)
 The Valentine's Day Disaster (Mass Market Paperback)
 Back in the Game (Mass Market Paperback)
 One True Love (Mass Market Paperback)
 Kiss the Bride (Mass Market Paperback)
 A Wedding for Christmas (Mass Market Paperback)
 I'll Be Home for Christmas (Mass Market Paperback)
 Somebody to Love (Mass Market Paperback)
 Love with a Perfect Cowboy (Mass Market Paperback)
 All Out of Love (Mass Market Paperback)
 Christmas at Twilight (Mass Market Paperback)
 Love at First Sight (Mass Market Paperback)
 Happily Ever After (Mass Market Paperback)
 Addicted to Love (Mass Market Paperback)
 Once Smitten, Twice Shy (Mass Market Paperback)
 Dog Eat Dog (Mass Market Paperback)
 Christmas on Candy Cane Lane (Mass Market Paperback)
More About The First Love Cookie Club by Lori Wilde
 
 
 
Overview

"Lori Wilde has created a rich and wonderful story about the charm of small town life combined with the power and passion of first love. Delicious "
--New York Times Bestselling author Robyn Carr

Come back to Twilight, Texas with award-winning author Lori Wilde. The First Love Cookie Club is heartwarming contemporary romance fiction, the story of a famous writer's return to the hometown she once fled in humiliation--only to discover that the boy she foolishly gave her heart to those many years ago might just be her Christmas miracle. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, and Sherryl Woods will delight over The First Love Cookie Club, a wonderfully poignant tale of small town second chances.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061988424
  • ISBN-10: 0061988421
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: October 2010
  • Page Count: 370
  • Dimensions: 6.83 x 4.26 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary

 
BAM Customer Reviews