Coupon
First Team
by Tim Green


Overview -

Brock is on the run again in New York Times bestselling author Tim Green's companion book to New Kid . Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica or Dan Gutman's Baseball Card Adventure series.

With his strong left arm, Brock knows he can be a great quarterback, and with the help of his new friend, Mak, he has a plan to make the first team.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $16.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 24 copies from $6.78
 
 
 

More About First Team by Tim Green
 
 
 
Overview

Brock is on the run again in New York Times bestselling author Tim Green's companion book to New Kid. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica or Dan Gutman's Baseball Card Adventure series.

With his strong left arm, Brock knows he can be a great quarterback, and with the help of his new friend, Mak, he has a plan to make the first team. But the coaches have plans of their own, especially for the kids from the wrong side of the tracks, which is exactly where Brock now lives.

As Brock is trying to fit in, his father's past is catching up to him--and one chance meeting causes everything to come crashing down. Will Brock finally be able to navigate his new life, or will his past force him back on the run?


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062208750
  • ISBN-10: 0062208756
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: September 2014
  • Page Count: 327
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 9.64 x 6.25 x 1.09 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.08 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Sports & Recreation - Football
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - Parents

 
BAM Customer Reviews