Coupon
Five Times Revenge
by Lindsay Eland


Overview -

Five unlikely friends. Two bullies. One epic prank. Part The Breakfast Club and part The View from Saturday, this funny, heartwarming novel about friendship and standing up for yourself will appeal to fans of Chris Grabenstein and Jennifer L.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $16.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Five Times Revenge by Lindsay Eland
 
 
 
Overview

Five unlikely friends. Two bullies. One epic prank. Part The Breakfast Club and part The View from Saturday, this funny, heartwarming novel about friendship and standing up for yourself will appeal to fans of Chris Grabenstein and Jennifer L. Holm.

Adam is the prank mastermind. Perk is his best friend and the computer genius. Pearl is the prettiest girl in school and a violin prodigy. Ray looks like a big dumb jock, but he secretly wants to be an engineer. And Dutch is the often-bullied dork who is in tune with everyone s feelings. The five of them couldn t be more different. But there s one thing they have in common: they are fed up with Hill Parmar, the school bully and his dad, their school principal who s always turning a blind eye. When Hill finally steps over the line, the five unlikely schemers band together for a prank like their middle school has never seen. Lindsay Eland weaves the five alternate points-of-view together for an accessible and funny school story and a friendship story for every reader."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062397300
  • ISBN-10: 0062397303
  • Publisher: Greenwillow Books
  • Publish Date: June 2016
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Bullying
Books > Juvenile Fiction > School & Education
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews