Coupon
The Fixer
by Jennifer Lynn Barnes


Overview -

When sixteen-year-old Tess Kendrick is sent to stay with her older sister, she has no idea that the famed Ivy Kendrick is the capital's number one "fixer." For powerful people looking to make a scandal disappear, Tess's sister is there to help .  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $9.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 19 copies from $6.99
 
eBook
Retail Price: $7.99
$6.14

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Download

This item is available only to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Fixer by Jennifer Lynn Barnes
 
 
 
Overview

When sixteen-year-old Tess Kendrick is sent to stay with her older sister, she has no idea that the famed Ivy Kendrick is the capital's number one "fixer." For powerful people looking to make a scandal disappear, Tess's sister is there to help . . . for a price.

And no sooner does Tess enroll the prestigious Hardwicke School than she unwittingly finds herself following in Ivy's footsteps. Tess never thought she and Ivy had much in common, but when her new friends at school need help, she discovers that her talents quickly make her Hardwicke's go-to high-school fixer.

Secrets pile up as each sister lives a double life--until their worlds come crashing together in a conspiracy that reaches from the halls of Hardwicke to Capitol Hill. Suddenly, there is much more on the line than good grades, money, or politics. The odds are stacked against Tess, and the price for this fix might be more than she can pay.

Perfect for fans of Ally Carter and Harlan Coben, readers will be clamoring for more in this exciting new series.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781619635982
  • ISBN-10: 1619635984
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books
  • Publish Date: May 2016
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.95 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - Siblings
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Law & Crime
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Mysteries, Espionage, & Detective Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews