Coupon
Flicker & Burn
by T. M. Goeglein


Overview - The gripping mafia action continues in this second book of the Cold Fury series; for fans of Harlan Coben and James Patterson

Sara Jane Rispoli is still searching for her missing family, only this time she's also running from creepy beings with red, pulsing eyes speeding through streets in ice cream trucks.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $9.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 27 copies from $3.40
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Flicker & Burn by T. M. Goeglein
 
 
 
Overview
The gripping mafia action continues in this second book of the Cold Fury series; for fans of Harlan Coben and James Patterson

Sara Jane Rispoli is still searching for her missing family, only this time she's also running from creepy beings with red, pulsing eyes speeding through streets in ice cream trucks. She's also learning more about her own cold fury and the Chicago Outfit; old murders and vendettas might just be connected to the disappearance of her family. Saving them is the only thing that matters, even if it jeopardizes her relationship with Max. But ultimately, it's up to Sara to keep everyone she loves alive

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780147511416
  • ISBN-10: 0147511410
  • Publisher: Speak
  • Publish Date: August 2014
  • Page Count: 343
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.7 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds

Series: Cold Fury Novel

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Action & Adventure - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews