Coupon
The Flying Beaver Brothers and the Hot-Air Baboons
by III Maxwell Eaton


Overview - In the fifth adventure of this popular young graphic-novel series perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and the Lunch Lady series, our bucktoothed heroes are up against a band of baboon bandits.

It's winter break, and Ace and Bub are hitting the slopes But their ski session is interrupted by a sudden influx of .  Read more...


 
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 27 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About The Flying Beaver Brothers and the Hot-Air Baboons by III Maxwell Eaton
 
 
 
Overview
In the fifth adventure of this popular young graphic-novel series perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and the Lunch Lady series, our bucktoothed heroes are up against a band of baboon bandits.

It's winter break, and Ace and Bub are hitting the slopes But their ski session is interrupted by a sudden influx of . . . swimming pools? A band of enterprising baboons has graced Beaver Island with the Easy Breeze, a giant hair dryer designed to melt all the snow off the mountains and channel it into swimming pools. The residents of Beaver Island are over the moon about their new relaxation stations, but Ace and Bub don't trust these monkeys any farther than they can ski down a hill with no snow. Can they uncover the baboons' real plan before their neighbors become too attached to the summery island makeover?

With environmental themes, laugh-out-loud humor, and fast-paced adventures, the Flying Beaver Brothers are sure to fly off bookshelves

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780385754668
  • ISBN-10: 0385754663
  • Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: August 2014
  • Page Count: 96
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-9
  • Dimensions: 7.2 x 5.57 x 0.34 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37 pounds

Series: Flying Beaver Brothers

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Comics & Graphic Novels - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Nature & the Natural World - Environment

 
BAM Customer Reviews