Coupon
Football Genius : Football Genius Series, Book 1
by Tim Green


Overview -

Bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green scores a touchdown with this exhilarating novel, his first for young readers. Football Genius is an action-packed adventure with gripping suspense, a hero you can really root for, and an insider's look at the world of professional football.  Read more...


 

Download

Language: English

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 
 

More About Football Genius by Tim Green
 
 
 
Overview

Bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green scores a touchdown with this exhilarating novel, his first for young readers. Football Genius is an action-packed adventure with gripping suspense, a hero you can really root for, and an insider's look at the world of professional football. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica!

An ordinary boy with an extraordinary talent.

Troy White can predict any football play before it happens. And when his single mom gets a job with the Atlanta Falcons, Troy knows it's his big chance to help them out of their slump—and finally prove his football genius. But unless Troy can convince star linebacker Seth Halloway that he's telling the truth, the Falcons' championship—and Troy's mom's job—are in serious jeopardy.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9780061756689
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Imprint: HarperCollins e-books
  • Date: Oct 2009
  • Seller Statement: Sold by HarperCollins Publishers Inc.
 
Customer Reviews