The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark, Book 2)
by Dave Rudden


Overview - A young knight must fulfill his destiny in this second book in a trilogy perfect for fans of Ranger's Apprentice.

The door between our world and the world of the dark has been blasted open. Now the Knights must face the court of the Endless King.
  Read more...

 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 28 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark, Book 2) by Dave Rudden
 
 
 
Overview
A young knight must fulfill his destiny in this second book in a trilogy perfect for fans of Ranger's Apprentice.

The door between our world and the world of the dark has been blasted open. Now the Knights must face the court of the Endless King. Denizen finally feels like a true Knight, and the court has requested a meeting to thank him for saving the King's daughter. It's either an honor . . . or a trap.

When the Knights encounter the members of the Forever Court, the meeting almost immediately dissolves into a battle. And that's not the worst of it. There is another order of people who can communicate with the monsters of the dark. A family who worship the dark. And they will stop at nothing to bring the shadows back to power.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780553523010
  • ISBN-10: 0553523015
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: August 2017
  • Page Count: 432
  • Reading Level: Ages 10-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.8 x 1.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.15 pounds

Series: Knights of the Borrowed Dark - Trilogy

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - General (see also headings under Social Themes)

 
BAM Customer Reviews