Forever Waiting : Colette's Appeal
by Deva Gantt


Overview - Forever Waiting by DeVa Gantt is the final book in her Duvoisin family saga, an epic story teeming with intrigue, passion, and betrayal that will appeal to fans of Sarah Donati. Following A Silent Ocean Away and Decision and Destiny, this riveting concluding volume reveals shocking secrets about wealthy shipping magnate Frederic Duvoisin, his wives and children, in the wake of tragedy, as observed by the young governess whose destiny has become inextricably entwined with the powerful, enigmatic clan.  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $14.99
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 25 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Forever Waiting by Deva Gantt
 
 
 
Overview
Forever Waiting by DeVa Gantt is the final book in her Duvoisin family saga, an epic story teeming with intrigue, passion, and betrayal that will appeal to fans of Sarah Donati. Following A Silent Ocean Away and Decision and Destiny, this riveting concluding volume reveals shocking secrets about wealthy shipping magnate Frederic Duvoisin, his wives and children, in the wake of tragedy, as observed by the young governess whose destiny has become inextricably entwined with the powerful, enigmatic clan. The waiting is over. Forever Waiting brings the addictive chronicles of the Duvoisins to an exciting and satisfying end.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061578267
  • ISBN-10: 0061578266
  • Publisher: Avon A
  • Publish Date: November 2009
  • Page Count: 434
  • Dimensions: 1 x 5.25 x 8.25 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Historical

 
BAM Customer Reviews