Coupon
Forged
by Erin Bowman


Overview -

New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, "an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end." The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy and the perfect next read for fans of The Maze Runner and Gone.  Read more...


 
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Forged by Erin Bowman
 
 
 
Overview

New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, "an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end." The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy and the perfect next read for fans of The Maze Runner and Gone.

Gray Weathersby knows the truth about the Laicos Project, the Order, and the Forgeries and he knows they must be stopped. But each generation of Forgeries is deadlier than the one before, and now even the most familiar faces including the girl Gray loves can't be trusted. To make a stand against the Order, Gray will have to risk it all."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062117335
  • ISBN-10: 0062117335
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: March 2016
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP

Series: Taken

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Science Fiction
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - Survival Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Dystopian

 
BAM Customer Reviews