Coupon
Forged : Taken Series, Book 3
by Erin Bowman


Overview -

New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, "an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end." The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy—and the perfect next read for fans of The Maze Runner and Gone.  Read more...


 

Download

Language: English

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 
 

More About Forged by Erin Bowman
 
 
 
Overview

New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, "an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end." The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy—and the perfect next read for fans of The Maze Runner and Gone.

Gray Weathersby knows the truth about the Laicos Project, the Order, and the Forgeries—and he knows they must be stopped. But each generation of Forgeries is deadlier than the one before, and now even the most familiar faces—including the girl Gray loves—can't be trusted. To make a stand against the Order, Gray will have to risk it all.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9780062117342
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Imprint: HarperTeen
  • Date: Apr 2015
  • Seller Statement: Sold by HarperCollins Publishers Inc.
 
Customer Reviews