by Chris Brown (R&B/Vocals)


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Fortune by Chris Brown (R&B/Vocals)

Track Listing

1 Turn Up the Music
2 Bassline
3 Till I Die - (featuring Wiz Khalifa/Big Sean)
4 Mirage - (featuring Nas)
5 Don't Judge Me
6 2012
7 Biggest Fan
8 Sweet Love
9 Strip - (featuring Kevin McCall)
10 Stuck on Stupid
11 4 Years Old
12 Party Hard/Cadillac (Interlude)
13 Don't Wake Me Up
14 Trumpet Lights - (featuring Sabrina Antoinette)

Featured Artists: Wiz Khalifa and Big Sean and Nas and Kevin McCall and Sevyn Streeter and Sabrina Antoinette

Genre: R&B
  • Label: RCA
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews