Four the Record
by Miranda Lambert


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Four the Record by Miranda Lambert

Track Listing

1 All Kinds of Kinds
2 Fine Tune
3 Fastest Girl in Town
4 Safe
5 Mama's Broken Heart
6 Dear Diamond
7 Same Old You
8 Baggage Claim
9 Easy Living
10 Over You
11 Look at Miss Ohio
12 Better in the Long Run
13 Nobody's Fool
14 Oklahoma Sky

Genre: Country
  • Label: Sony Music
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chuck Ainlay; Frank Liddell; Glenn Worf
  • Engineer: Chuck Ainlay; James Towler
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.83) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "FOUR plays like a delightful mixtape, taking in honky-tonk, pastoral ballads, country blues and blowsy duet with Blake Shelton."

Rolling Stone (p.71) - Ranked #31 in Rolling Stone's '50 Best Albums Of 2011' -- "[I]t's her most easeful and assured effort yet."

Spin (p.69) - "The real strength here is the feline sharpness of Lambert's voice, letting petulance evaporate into a sigh on the simplest of lines..."

Entertainment Weekly (p.73) - "FOUR is her most vivid effort yet, with brilliantly observed songs about lust and disappointment, as well as a stirring celebration of diversity." -- Grade: A-

Customer Reviews