Coupon
Fragile Like Us
by Sara Barnard


Overview - In the tradition of Sarah Dessen and Morgan Matson comes a pitch perfect novel about friendship and what it takes to break the bonds between friends.

Caddy and Rosie have always been inseparable. But that was before Suzanne. Now the twosome has become a triangle with constantly shifting alliances.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $17.99
  • $13.82
    (Save 23%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 31 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

More About Fragile Like Us by Sara Barnard
 
 
 
Overview
In the tradition of Sarah Dessen and Morgan Matson comes a pitch perfect novel about friendship and what it takes to break the bonds between friends.

Caddy and Rosie have always been inseparable. But that was before Suzanne. Now the twosome has become a triangle with constantly shifting alliances.

Caddy's ready to be more than just the quiet one. She wants something to happen. Suzanne is trying to escape her past and be someone different, someone free. But sometimes downward spirals have a momentum of their own. And no one can break your heart like a best friend.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781481486101
  • ISBN-10: 1481486101
  • Publisher: Simon Pulse
  • Publish Date: July 2017
  • Page Count: 416
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.8 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds


Related Categories

Books > > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > > Social Themes - Physical & Emotional Abuse (see also Social
Books > > Social Themes - Depression

 
BAM Customer Reviews