Coupon
Frazzled : Everyday Disasters and Impending Doom
by Booki Vivat and Booki Vivat


Overview -

An instant New York Times bestseller, Booki Vivat's Frazzled is the first installment of a funny middle grade graphic novel series about a girl who is always in a tizzy.

" Hilarious. " (NPR's All Things Considered)

" Honest, sweet, and laugh-out-loud funny.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 68 copies from $3.48
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Frazzled by Booki Vivat; Booki Vivat
 
 
 
Overview

An instant New York Times bestseller, Booki Vivat's Frazzled is the first installment of a funny middle grade graphic novel series about a girl who is always in a tizzy.

"Hilarious." (NPR's All Things Considered)

"Honest, sweet, and laugh-out-loud funny. Fans of Smile and Diary of a Wimpy Kid will appreciate this debut." (Brightly.com)

Meet Abbie Wu. Abbie is in crisis--and not just because she's starting middle school or because she's stuck in a family that doesn't quite get her or because everyone seems to have a Thing except her. Abbie Wu is always in crisis.

From author and professional doodler Booki Vivat, Frazzled dives right into the mind of this hilariously neurotic middle school girl as she tries to figure out who she is and where she belongs. Akin to Smile by Raina Telgemeier, Frazzled is heavily illustrated, embarrassingly honest, and sure to appeal to anyone in the middle of figuring out how to survive the everyday disasters of growing up.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062398796
  • ISBN-10: 0062398792
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: September 2016
  • Page Count: 240
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.5 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Self-Esteem & Self-Reliance
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Emotions & Feelings

 
BAM Customer Reviews