Coupon
Freedom's Slave
by Heather Demetrios


Overview -

Freedom's Slave is the exhilarating end to Heather Demetrios's Dark Caravan Cycle--a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy, which Publishers Weekly called "an intricate and smartly written story," perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke & Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $17.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 14.39
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 8 copies from $6.13
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Freedom's Slave by Heather Demetrios
 
 
 
Overview

Freedom's Slave is the exhilarating end to Heather Demetrios's Dark Caravan Cycle--a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy, which Publishers Weekly called "an intricate and smartly written story," perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke & Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy.

After three long years in exile, Nalia is ready to return to her homeland and sit on the throne that is rightfully hers. But the gods might have other plans. Forced to endure untold horrors on the journey to Arjinna, Nalia learns that it will take more than cutting down the tyrant Calar to get her crown.

Meanwhile, Raif's return to Arjinna as the commander of the revolution against Calar and her army isn't as smooth as he'd hoped. Though he has more soldiers than ever before, his love for Nalia is losing him the trust of his comrades . . . and the war. But little does the resistance know that insurrection is brewing among Calar's own ranks--and from the one person she trusts the most.

Is Nalia and Raif's enduring love enough to transform and rescue their homeland? Will they be willing to save the realm, no matter the cost?



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062318626
  • ISBN-10: 0062318624
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: February 2017
  • Page Count: 608
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
  • Dimensions: 7.8 x 5.9 x 2.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.4 pounds

Series: Dark Caravan Cycle #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Fantasy - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews