Coupon
Frosted with Revenge
by Catherine Bruns


Overview - From USA Today bestselling author Catherine Bruns comes the next dangerously delicious Cookies & Chance Mystery... Sally Muccio's walk down the aisle might be her last. The some-time amateur sleuth and full-time bakery owner is finally marrying the man of her dreams.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 6 copies from $9.99
 
 
 

More About Frosted with Revenge by Catherine Bruns
 
 
 
Overview
From USA Today bestselling author Catherine Bruns comes the next dangerously delicious Cookies & Chance Mystery... Sally Muccio's walk down the aisle might be her last. The some-time amateur sleuth and full-time bakery owner is finally marrying the man of her dreams. But during a last minute taste testing of their wedding cake, Sally and her fiance are witnesses-and almost victims -of a random shooting. At least they think it's random, until an original fortune cookie message proves otherwise. Is someone after Sally? And why does the mysterious shooter want to ice the baker? Sal tries to proceed with caution, but when someone close to her is attacked, all bets are off. She'll do whatever it takes to bring this monster to justice, even if it means sacrificing herself in the process. Can Sal make it to the church on time...and alive? **Recipes Included ** The Cookies & Chance Mysteries: Tastes Like Murder (book #1) Baked to Death (book #2) A Spot of Murder (short story in the "Killer Beach Reads" collection) Burned to a Crisp (book #3) Frosted With Revenge (book #4) What critics are saying: "Catherine Bruns has whipped up another delicious treat with this delightful cozy. If you like your mysteries to taste sweet this one is a good choice." -Night Owl Reviews, Top Pick "I want to visit more with all of the quirky characters just to see what crazy and outrageous things they will do next " -Fresh Fiction "The delightful whodunit kept me guessing until the end, and the tasty treats had my mouthwatering from start to finish A fantastic culinary mystery in the vein of Joanne Fluke and Diane Mott Davidson " -Gemma Halliday, New York Times & USA Today bestselling mystery author


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781544602288
  • ISBN-10: 1544602286
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: April 2017
  • Page Count: 210
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.25 x 0.48 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.54 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - Cozy - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews