Coupon
Full Wolf Moon : Book I of the Full Wolf Moon Trilogy
by K. L. Nappier


Overview - Fans of Brian McGreevy's "Hemlock Grove" or Guillermo Del Toro and Chuck Hogan's supernatural thriller trilogy "The Strain" will want to sink their teeth into this rousing, thought provoking thriller in werewolf's clothing. In the wake of Japan's attack on Pearl Harbor, no one believes a greater evil than forced evacuation stalks the captives of Tulenar Internment Camp.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 5 copies from $9.90
 
 
 

More About Full Wolf Moon by K. L. Nappier
 
 
 
Overview
Fans of Brian McGreevy's "Hemlock Grove" or Guillermo Del Toro and Chuck Hogan's supernatural thriller trilogy "The Strain" will want to sink their teeth into this rousing, thought provoking thriller in werewolf's clothing. In the wake of Japan's attack on Pearl Harbor, no one believes a greater evil than forced evacuation stalks the captives of Tulenar Internment Camp. Certainly not Capt. Max Pierce or politico Doris Tebbe. Only Navajo healer David Alma Curar recognizes the truth behind the terror. But he has his own reasons for keeping the beast's human host-the Chosen One-alive. "Ms. Nappier knows how to drive her readers to the edge of a cliff" Margaret Marr, NightsAndWeekends.com


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781456514419
  • ISBN-10: 1456514415
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: January 2011
  • Page Count: 380
  • Dimensions: 9 x 6 x 0.78 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.12 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - General
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Supernatural

 
BAM Customer Reviews