Coupon
Fury : Book One of the Cure (Omnibus Edition)
by Charlotte McConaghy


Overview - Perfect for fans of Divergent, this series is about a civilization where negative emotions have been erased, creating a world of mindless drones where only those with fury can survive.

Eighteen-year-old Josephine Luquet wakes up naked and covered in blood on the same day every year-when the blood moon is full.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 4 copies from $13.82
 
 
 

More About Fury by Charlotte McConaghy
 
 
 
Overview
Perfect for fans of Divergent, this series is about a civilization where negative emotions have been erased, creating a world of mindless drones where only those with fury can survive.

Eighteen-year-old Josephine Luquet wakes up naked and covered in blood on the same day every year-when the blood moon is full. Josi has not responded to the "Cure"-an immunization against anger mandated by the government-and believes herself to be a threat to others.

Then she meets Luke. Luke has had the Cure but seems different than the other "drones"-and he's dead set on helping Josi discover the truth about herself before the next blood moon.

But time is running out. Is Luke willing to risk his life to be near her? Does he truly understand what violence she is capable of?

Raw and full of passion, Fury is a story of love in a dystopian world, and how much we are willing to forgive in the struggle to remember our humanity.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781760080921
  • ISBN-10: 1760080926
  • Publisher: Momentum
  • Publish Date: April 2014
  • Page Count: 342
  • Dimensions: 9 x 6 x 0.76 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.11 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Fantasy - Paranormal
Books > Fiction > Science Fiction - General
Books > Fiction > Romance - Fantasy

 
BAM Customer Reviews