La Futura
by Zz Top

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About La Futura by Zz Top

Track Listing

1 I Gotsta Get Paid
2 Chartreuse
3 Consumption
4 Over You
5 Heartache in Blue
6 I Don't Wanna Lose, Lose, You
7 Flyin' High
8 It's Too Easy Ma¤ana
9 Big Shiny Nine
10 Have a Little Mercy

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2012
  • Label: American Recordings (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Rick Rubin; Billy Gibbons
  • Engineer: G.L."G-Mane" Moon; Joe Hardy; Jason Lader; Eric Lynn
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.64) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[The results] prove these guys are still bad, speeding along and with warmth, humor, mystery and funk."

Q (Magazine) (p.112) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "With their grease-splattered riffs and salty wordplay 'Have A Little Mercy' and 'Chartreuse' rewind to the days before 1983's ELIMINATOR."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.88) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The sound of a band re-energised, LA FUTURA is possibly the hard rock album of the year."

Customer Reviews