Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga
by Spoon

  • $17.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga by Spoon

Track Listing

1 Don't Make Me a Target
2 Ghost of You Lingers, The
3 You Got Yr. Cherry Bomb
4 Don't You Evah
5 Rhythm and Soul
6 Eddie's Ragga
7 Underdog, The
8 My Little Japanese Cigarette Case
9 Finer Feelings
10 Black Like Me

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2007
  • Label: Merge
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.90) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[S]piky, painstakingly detailed songs that deliver indie-pop payloads in less than four minutes..."

Customer Reviews