Gaither Homecoming Icon
by Various Artists

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Gaither Homecoming Icon by Various Artists

Track Listing

1 Turn Your Radio On - Rex Nelon/Ben Speer
2 He Touched Me - Gaither Vocal Band
3 One Day at a Time - Ivan Parker/Joy Gardner
4 Sweet Beulah Land - Squire Parsons/Gatlin Brothers
5 It's Shouting Time in Heaven - The Hoppers
6 I Can't Even Walk (Without You Holding My Hand) - David Phelps/Guy Penrod/Jessy Dixon
7 I've Just Seen Jesus - Larnelle Harris/Sandi Patty
8 What a Lovely Name - Vestal Goodman
9 It Is Well With My Soul - David Phelps/Guy Penrod
10 God on the Mountain - Lynda Randle
11 Rock of Ages - Joy Gardner/Stephen Hill/Reggie Smith/Vestal Goodman
12 Because He Lives - Guy Penrod/Bill Gaither

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: February 2016
  • Label: Gaither Music Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bill Gaither
  • Engineer: Clark Wright
Customer Reviews