Game Changer
by Johnny Gill

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Game Changer by Johnny Gill

Track Listing

1 Your Body
2 Behind Closed Doors
3 This One's for Me and You
4 What Is This
5 Game Changer
6 5000 Miles
7 You Choose Me
8 Strung Out
9 Role Play
10 Gonna Cost
11 Can't Keep My Hands Off of You
12 Guinevere

Featured Artist: New Edition

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: December 2014
  • Label: J Skillz
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews