Gangsta II
by Various Artists

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Gangsta II by Various Artists

Track Listing

1 Niggas Dont Want It - (featuring Galaxy Atoms/San Quinn)
2 Get Straight - (featuring Show Banga/Galaxy Atoms)
3 All Types Of Ways - (featuring Guce/The Hooka Mann/Wntrs)
4 My Side Bitch Is Better Than My Main Bitch - (featuring Galaxy Atoms/T Millz/Choppah/T-Nutty)
5 No Hoe Sh**t - (featuring Liq (Tha Liquor Sto)/T-Nutty)
6 Draw Diwn - (featuring T-Nutty)
7 Real Niggas - (featuring Guce/Dezit Eaze/Bueno L'Jay/Nino Black)
8 Moolah Gott'um - (featuring Mozzy/D Stax/Snubbz)
9 F**k All My Haters - (featuring Complex/Waka Flocka Flame/Krytykal the Problem)
10 Don't Ride With TheM Suckas - (featuring Driyp Drop/The Gatlin/The Hooka Mann/Mazi Ricky)
11 Who The F**k Are You - (featuring Baby Bash/Lil' Raider)
12 On That Vodka - (featuring E-40/Krytykal the Problem)
13 Taj He Spitz & Shill Mac Freestyle
14 F**k For Cash But You No A Hoe - (featuring The Hooka Mann)
15 Basement Sound - (featuring E-40/The Hooka Mann/Clyde Carson)
16 It's A Cold World - (featuring Key Loom/Souljah Snoop Loc/T-Nutty/Young Bop)
17 We Don't Talk - (featuring San Quinn)
18 We Ain't Worried Bout Nothing - (featuring Work Dirty/J-Banks/Yung Hype Life/T-Nutty)
19 Keep Your Eyes On Them - (featuring San Quinn)

Featured Artists: Galaxy Atoms and San Quinn and Showbanga and Guce and The Hooka Mann and Wntrs and T Millz and Choppah and T-Nutty and Liq and Dezit Eaze and Bueno L'Jay and Nino Black and Mozzy and D Stax and Snubbz and Complex and Waka Flocka and Krytykal the Problem and Driyp Drop and The Gatlin and Mazi Ricky and Baby Bash and Lil Raider and E-40 and Clyde Carson and Key Loom and Souljah Snoop Loc and Young Bop and Work Dirty and J-Banks and Yung Hype Life

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: April 2015
  • Label: Black Armor
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kodac; E.G.; J-Intell; Kacey Khaliel; Hippie Sabotage; Dev Dabeatsmith; Mister Trackz; Juneonnabeat; Chase Moore
Customer Reviews