by Mark Lanegan Band/Mark Lanegan

  • $23.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Gargoyle by Mark Lanegan Band/Mark Lanegan

Track Listing

1 Death's Head Tattoo
2 Nocturne
3 Blue Blue Sea
4 Beehive
5 Sister
6 Emperpor
7 Goodbye to Beauty
8 Drunk on Destruction
9 First Day of Winter
10 Old Swan

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2017
  • Label: Heavenly
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Magnet - "[F]iltered through Lanegan's kaleidoscopic experience and exquisitely melancholic expression....A soundtrack that hits with the force of a well-timed punch and soothes like the ministrations of a doomed romantic poet."

Customer Reviews