A Golden Classics Edition
by Gary Puckett & The Union Gap

  • $14.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 11.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Golden Classics Edition by Gary Puckett & The Union Gap

Track Listing

1 Woman, Woman
2 M'Lady
3 By the Time I Get to Phoenix
4 Paindrops
5 Believe Me
6 I Want a New Day
7 You Better Sit Down Kids
8 Kentucky Woman
9 My Son
10 To Love Somebody
11 Don't Make Promises
12 Young Girl
13 Lady Madonna
14 Kiss Me Goodbye
15 Pleasure of You, The
16 Dreams of the Everyday Housewife
17 I'm Losing You
18 Honey (I Miss You)
19 Mighty Quinn, The (Quinn the Eskimo)
20 Wait Till the Sun Shines on You
21 (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone
22 Say You Don't Need Me
23 Don't Give in to Him
24 Lady Willpower
25 Let's Give Adam and Eve Another Chance
26 Over You
27 This Girl Is a Woman Now

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 1997
  • Label: Collectables
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews