by The Alan Parsons Project

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Gaudi by The Alan Parsons Project

Track Listing

1 Sagrada Familia, La
2 Too Late
3 Closer to Heaven
4 Standing on Higher Ground
5 Money Talks
6 Inside Looking Out
7 Paseo De Gracia [Instrumental Version]
8 Too Late [Alternate Version - Eric Woolfson Guide Vocal]
9 Standing on Higher Ground/Losing Proposition [Vocal Experiments]
10 Money Talks [Chris Rainbow Percussion Overdubs]
11 Money Talks [Rough Mix Backing Track] - (remix)
12 Closer to Heaven [Sax/Chris Rainbow Overdub Section]
13 Paseo De Gracia [Rough Mix] - (remix)
14 Sagrada Familia [Rough Mix], La - (remix)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2009
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Which CD - Performance 9 / Sound 9

Customer Reviews