Gavin DeGraw
by Gavin Degraw

  • $6.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Gavin DeGraw by Gavin Degraw

Track Listing

1 In Love with a Girl
2 Next to Me (Wait a Minute Sister)
3 Cheated on Me
4 I Have You to Thank
5 Cop Stop
6 Young Love
7 Medicate the Kids
8 Relative
9 She Holds a Key
10 Untamed
11 Let It Go
12 We Belong Together

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2008
  • Label: J Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Howard Benson
  • Engineer: Hatsukazu Inagaki; Mike Plotnikoff
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Paste (magazine) (p.63) - "[H]e knows how to bend the notes and go for short vocal runs without overdoing it....Overall the record is easy on the ears."

Customer Reviews